Testimonials

Client Reviews- Christine Bohn | RE/MAX Professionals

 

Happy Clients Make Me Very HappyHomes are where my heart is!   That’s my slogan for expressing dedicated service to my clients.  I pride myself on providing the best possible customer service experience possible for my clients. Hearing your customer service experience helps to provide me with a valuable work tool and allows you to share your experience with others who may be considering hiring a real estate agent in the near future.

Would you kindly take a moment to complete our Customer Satisfaction Survey?  Your input will be used to improve our services provided to our Gainesville  real estate clients and customers, as well as serving you in the future. I truly appreciate your business!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Best!

Dec 13, 2014 by Steve & Ellen Cecil

Chris is the best. Our realtor in Virginia, where we sold our house interviewed Chris & told us we would love her. We did! We knew very little about the Gainesville area and Chris was our guide. She told us the best places to look for homes, the best places to eat, the best places to shop, the best professionals to do any work, and lots more. She is so very knowledgeable about the area. We feel like we've been here for so much longer than 2 months. Chris really listened to what we said and helped us find the perfect home. We would recommend Chris for anyone. She's the best.


Great!

Nov 21, 2014 by Carolyn

Chris was wonderful during our purchase. She was so supportive during our short sale. It was challenging, but she made it happen. We highly recommend her as a realtor. She took care of everything in a timely and efficient manner. We love the place! Thank you doesn't seem adequate to express our gratitude.


Sold Our Home

Nov 20, 2014 by Nadia Palma

Thanks for Everything! Thank you so much for going out of your way to help us through this stressful time. Getting our home sold was a blessing in our career move, and you were with us every step of the way.


Excellent Service

Oct 02, 2014 by Amy G.

I can't say enough about Chris and how much she did while searching for my new Gainesville home. My home search lasted 3 months and Chris was there with me every step of the way. She was always quick to respond to my calls and emails and always provided answers to all of my questions and concerns. I highly recommend Chris and would work with her again, if I ever purchase or sell again!


Highly Recommend

Aug 19, 2014 by Deborah

We were referred to Chris by the buyer of a house Chris sold (she was not the buyers realtor) because she seemed so knowledgeable and “on the ball.” We were completely satisfied with our discussion and would highly recommend Chris to others. She is a very knowledgeable, professional realtor who went above and beyond before, during, and after our home purchase. Thanks Chris!


Jun 18, 2014 by Agnes Laycock

Chris Bohn, a true Remax Professional Realtor, listed our home, sold it within a week for full price and closed it exactly on time per contract. She did this with very little communication with us since my husband was in and out of the hospital 5 times in 4 months! If a repair needed to be made she got estimates and got my approval then saw the repairs completed, met all inspectors and appraisers and had a wonderful, caring attitude throughout the short time we worked together. We are greatly relieved and feel we cannot sing Chris's praises loud enough! Thanks again, Chris


Wonderful experience

Jun 10, 2014 by Christina F.

My husband and I bought our first home with Chris and it was a great experience. She was always there with answers to my questions and with experienced advice. I highly recommend her!


Above and Beyond Service

Feb 10, 2014 by Michelle Mathews

Chris made our home buying experience in Gainesville a superb one! I couldn't have asked for better service. We had a complicated purchase of a short sale, and she stuck it out with us and pulled through. She truly cares for her customers and is very detailed and knowledgeable. I wouldn't sell or buy with anyone else! Thanks so much, Chris!


Great Agent for Buyers

Feb 19, 2013 by Victor Marik

Christine was extremely helpful in every part of the purchasing process. I appreciate her going out of the way to make sure that I got the paperwork I needed among other things required of me and the seller. I was very happy that she was handling some of the correspondence with my bank that I really didn't want to deal with. She is very conscious of costs and knows who to talk to for inspections, surveys etc… She also makes excellent jam..:) I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone I know and I would most likely go to her again for buying or selling a home.


Customer Driven Service - 4 Stars!

Jan 15, 2012 by H. K.

Christine was a great help to my wife and I in finding our first home. She has a process that is customer-driven. We started with lists of needs and wants, she then put together a portfolio of houses for us, which we visited. She was patient, helpful, and knowledgable. Since this was our first house, she stayed with us step-by-step, keeping us on track with paperwork, explaining and arranging everything. She was a great advocate on our behalf. I would recommend Christine Bohn to any buyer


Gainesville Real Estate | Homes For Sale in Gainesville 352-375-1002 4907-A NW 43rd Street Gainesville FL, 32606 USA 5.0 5.0 15 15 Chris is the best. Our realtor in Virginia, where we sold our house interviewed Chris & told us we would love her. We did! We knew very little about the Gainesville area and Chr
Page:
12
Gainesville Real Estate | Homes For Sale in Gainesville
4907-A NW 43rd Street GainesvilleFL32606 USA 
 • 352-375-1002